Congratulations to Cary Elementary’s outstanding teachers!

RibbonThank you to all of the parents who submitted letters for The Cary Chamber of Commerce Honor a Teacher Award, sponsored by Duke Energy. The Commerce has named the following 5 finalists from Cary Elementary:

  • Bethany Gribble, 1st Grade
  • Laura Haun, 4th Grade
  • Jordan Hedrick, Special Education
  • Hayden Miller, Kindergarten
  • Lori Shaw, 4th Grade

The winner will be announced on May 12th, at Koka Booth Amphitheatre.