Student Directory: Do you have changes?

Hello CES Parents,

The PTA will be publishing our Student Directory again this year.  You should have received the flyer containing your address and phone number as they are currently listed in the WCPSS database for your student(s).  This is your opportunity to make changes to your address and/or phone number, or to opt out of the directory.  You will need to return the form to the office or to your student’s teacher by this Friday, September 29th.  The directory will be sent to the printer at the beginning of October.  The directory is only distributed to CES students (one per family) and staff, and all flyers are destroyed after use.

I realize that some families feel strongly about keeping their information private and I would hate for a misplaced opt-out form to cause any problems.  If you have any concerns about whether or not I’ve received your opt-out form, please feel free to contact me directly and I will let you know.  Send me an email at Melisa.Turner@gmail.com and put “Directory” as your title.

Thank you!

